Electric Motor Market Analysis, Recent Trends and Regional Growth Forecast by 2026

 Breaking News
  • No posts were found

Electric Motor Market Analysis, Recent Trends and Regional Growth Forecast by 2026

Electric Motor Market Analysis, Recent Trends and Regional Growth Forecast by 2026

According to IMARC Group’s latest report, titled “Electric Motor Market: Global Industry Trends, Share, Size, Growth, Opportunity and Forecast 2021-2026”, the global electric motor market reached a value of US$ 108.3 Billion in 2020. Electric motors are electro-mechanical machines that work on the principle of electromagnetic induction. Compared to a fossil-fuel engine, electric motors offer better cost-effectiveness, consume lesser energy, require lower maintenance, provide higher endurance for fluctuating voltages, etc. As a result, electric motors find widespread applications across diverse industries ranging from automobiles to oil and gas, where they are installed in machine tools, compressors, electric cars, industrial fans, etc.

Request for a PDF sample of this report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/electric-motor-market/requestsample

Electric motors are used as an essential component in the production of pumps, fans and compressors, which are further utilized in HVAC systems. Due to extreme climatic conditions across the globe, the demand for HVAC systems increases, thereby augmenting the growth of the electric motors market. The global market is further bolstered by the escalating demand for electric vehicles supported by growing environmental concerns and inflating purchasing power of the consumers. Furthermore, numerous initiatives are being undertaken by the government bodies to promote the adoption of electric vehicles for minimizing carbon emissions, thereby providing a positive outlook to the market. Besides this, the introduction of numerous large-scale construction projects will continue to drive the global market for electric motors in the coming years. Looking forward, IMARC Group expects the market to exhibit moderate growth during the next five years.

As the novel coronavirus (COVID-19) crisis takes over the world, we are continuously tracking the changes in the markets, as well as the industry behaviors of the consumers globally and our estimates about the latest market trends and forecasts are being done after considering the impact of this pandemic.

Competitive Landscape with Key Players:

  • ABB Group
  • Siemens Ag
  • WEG SA
  • TECO
  • Regal Beloit Corporation 
  • Nidec Corporation.

 

Ask Analyst for Customization and Explore full report with TOC & List of Figureshttps://www.imarcgroup.com/electric-motor-market

We are updating our reports, If you want latest primary and secondary data (2021-2026) with Cost Module, Business Strategy, Distribution Channel, etc. Click request free sample report, published report will be delivered to you in PDF format via email within 24 to 48 hours.

Key highlights of the report:                                                    

  • Market Performance (2015-2020)
  • Market Outlook (2021-2026)
  • Market Trends
  • Market Drivers and Success Factors
  • The Impact of COVID-19 on the Global Market
  • Value Chain Analysis
  • Structure of the Global Market
  • Comprehensive mapping of the competitive landscape

If you need specific information that is not currently within the scope of the report, we will provide it to you as a part of the customization.

Related Reports by IMARC Group:

Compressor Rental Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/compressor-rental-market

Bakery Processing Equipment Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/bakery-processing-equipment-market

Heat Pumps Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/heat-pumps-market

Hemp Seeds Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/hemp-seeds-market

Agricultural Haying and Forage Machinery Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/agricultural-haying-forage-machinery-market

Agricultural Micronutrients Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/agricultural-micronutrients-market

Australia Organic Farming Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/australia-organic-farming-market

Agricultural Robots Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/agricultural-robots-market

Food Enzymes Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/food-enzymes-market

Agricultural Enzymes Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/agricultural-enzymes-market

About Us

IMARC Group is a leading market research company that offers management strategy and market research worldwide. We partner with clients in all sectors and regions to identify their highest-value opportunities, address their most critical challenges, and transform their businesses.

IMARC’s information products include major market, scientific, economic and technological developments for business leaders in pharmaceutical, industrial, and high technology organizations. Market forecasts and industry analysis for biotechnology, advanced materials, pharmaceuticals, food and beverage, travel and tourism, nanotechnology and novel processing methods are at the top of the company’s expertise.

Media Contact
Company Name: IMARC Group
Contact Person: Elena Anderson
Email: Send Email
Phone: 6317911145
Address:30 N Gould St Ste R
City: Sheridan
State: WY
Country: United States
Website: https://www.imarcgroup.com


Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/atlantanewsonlin/public_html/news.augustaheadlines.com/wp-content/themes/legatus-theme/includes/single/post-tags.php on line 5
Share

Categories